Core Leaders
A select group of apostolic and active leaders make up the “Core Leadership” of New Philly. The following list of eleven staff and lay leaders make up the Core Leadership of the church. They meet monthly to discuss various matters pertaining to the life of the church. They are also the leaders that Pastor Christian and Erin personally focuses on for discipleship, coaching, and leadership development.

Christian & Erin Lee
Lead Pastors

John-Michael & Sky Becker

Jonathan Neufeld

Anita Neufeld

Caleb & Mina Lee

Myunghwa Choi

Marcus Corpening

Cassandra Robertson


Board of Trustees, New Philadelphia Church

The Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees provides professional level support and services for New Philly and to minister to the lead pastors and their family so they can provide a lifetime of strong, clear leadership. They also provide accountability for New Philly’s financial spending by monitoring expense reports and advising the Lead Pastors with budget decisions.
The members of the Board of Trustees are: Aekyoung Lee, Larry Kim, Sung Park, and Sunny Hong.

Leave a Reply